Panel sayfamızda bulunan Download linklerini görebilmeniz için hesabınıza giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir. ×

HighAceZ clan recruitments!

TheGreatEvil

wuddup peeps, we've been on apex beta since the beginning so far! So here how it goes to make the recruitments...

Nation : Orc

Application :
- In-game name :
- Class :
- Got skype :
- Got mic :
- How long have you been playing KO :
- Activity : From x to x hours a day

Lead team :
- BooMiTsTwisty (Leader)
- OnlyOver (Assist)
- Scarlet (Assist)
- Reborn (Assist)

A bit about us...
We've all been in usko/private server for a damm long time, back when then english communauty were ruling Knight-Online, before turks took control. 

TheGreatEvil (OnlyOver) : I got a long long private server past, Euro-PVP/MasteredKO/old MaxKO(new titan)/c-west. I've been playing mage for about 6-8 years, somehow i will probably make mage as my second char, been bored of it, too easy... 

BooMiTsTwisty : Also got a long private server past, MasteredKO/MaxKO/Euro-PVP, He been playing warrior for a damn long time, I could call him in the top warrior I ever met.

Scarlet (HealingWave) : Been a long addict of UsKO, Been in many top clan on usko,Anatolia/C-West server, been also playing in all pk zone as RLB-Ardream-CZ, By far the best priest i've found in a long time, most of the time, So far, the priest that's gonna be added gonna need to be tested by him in PK before playing. For a long time, Scarlet been playing with underpower jewels compare to who he was playing against. Been one of the most trustfull player from all server he ever played.

To join, PM 1 of the team members on Apex, or directly send me a PM on KO4Life.

Regards, 
HighAceZ team

Heyo there,i might wanna join if i finally play here,since my clan app was denied for false rumours,ill let you know through pm.

Regards.

First of all, fill up the Application, it's not because you been in good clans that you can just pop-up and join without filling any informations about you.