Jump to content
  • Create an account or sign in to use the shoutbox

    You need to be a member in order to be able to chat with other users.

Sign in to follow this  
Aesteris

[English] PvP beta announcement

Recommended Posts

Hello Knights!

 

The Apex KO staff is proud to announce the opening of a brief PVP beta event. Play hard, and earn rewards for reaching the top! With this, our initial beta leveling contest will come to an end, and for a weekend you'll start anew with one purpose in mind: to hunt other players and gain the most national points!
 

pvp-beta-launch.gif

counter.gif
 

PvP beta will begin on May 15th at:
9:00 CST / Peru
15:00 Central European Time
17:00 Turkey
22:00 Korea
23:00 Australia

 

 
Existing beta characters will be wiped; beta leveling contest will end and the rewards will be determined by the highest level character on your account when we take it down for maintenance (around 5AM CST / Peru, 11AM CET, 1PM Turkey, 6PM Korean, 7PM Australia). Please do keep in mind that the bug reporting contest is still open for the duration of this PVP beta event.
 
 

The Rewards for participating are the following:
75 Apex points for logging in the first day.
10 Apex points for every 1000 National points you earn (limited to 100 Apex Points)
 
And a special bonus for the top ranked players:

Bordered Dragon holders : 500 Apex Points
Bordered H holders          : 250 Apex Points
Bordered Nazi holders      : 150 Apex Points
Bordered S holders          :  75 Apex Points
Bordered M holders         :   50 Apex Points

 
PVP beta vital information
-You will start at level 83 (all skills / master unlocked).
-You will have 20GB available in your inventory.
-You will start with 100K National points, only the NP earned above that mark will count for rewards.
-The Anvil won't be usable.
-You will have multiple gear NPC at your avail to buy diverse armor, weapons and jewelry from.
-We will be inspecting to detect traces of NP transferring. In case of being found guilty, you will be banned from any reward earned from our contests.

-Any form of bug abusing during the PvP beta will also invalidate your entry to the contest.
-We will also hold events such as Juraid, BDW, Lunar Wars, CSW, etc.
 
 
Gear list
Our NPC's will have the following items for sale:
- Subjugation Force
- Amazon
- Wisdom's Robe
- Protection Fabric
- Unique accessories (+0) (NO IRON BELT / GLASS BELT)
- Chitin Shells (+8)
- High Class weapons (+8)
- Forgotten Temple uniques (+8)
- Juraid uniques (+8 / +0)
- Bifrost uniques (+8 / +0)
 
On Sunday, our last PVP beta day, our NPC's will get a fresh batch of items including:
- Krowaz Weapons (+7)
- Krowaz Armor (+7)
- Iron Belt / Glass Belt
- Bifrost mage rings +1
 
Don't miss out the chance of taking part of this fun contest, doing what we all love the most in this game! We'll see you there  :)
 
-ApexKO Staff

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

WTB Gab's ada +7 :( us priest gonna get our shit kicked in with melee running around with krowaz weapons.

 

I don't get it, Gab's Adamant will be added at the same time as Krowaz weapons for melee, where's the problem? (not to mention other shields being available at +8)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't get it, Gab's Adamant will be added at the same time as Krowaz weapons for melee, where's the problem? (not to mention other shields being available at +8)

 

He knows lol he didn't know if u were adding in the shield with the weapons or not.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×